NaBloPoMo 2016 Day 3

nablopomo_badge_2016

Day 3 and here I am, caught with my pants down. It’s only the 3rd of the month and I’m already behind. Sidetone, my house is getting cleaned, but I’m failing at Book Photo challenges, social media, and today #NaBloPoMo. In my defense the day started off great, and I finally was able to get my hair done, but everything else I planned to do fell to the wayside (braiding takes time), leaving me feeling overwhelmed for what tomorrow is going to bring. As, I’m typing this I just got a text that dinner is being delivery is here. Yay! for Indian, boo for blogging.

Tomorrow will be better guys, please bare with me.

xo

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo 2016 Day 3

    • Yesss!! It’s the best right now! I’m hoping I can’t keep getting braided through the end of the year. I just get bored so fast. It sure is nice not having to worry about my hair though.

Leave a Reply

