NaBloPoMo 2016

nablopomo_badge_2016

Hey Guys!

It’s that time of year again, NaNoWriMo and NaBloPoMo, and let me tell you that it couldn’t have come at a better time! After a horrible October, I need all the inspo I can get. I’m actually very excited to participate again in NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month).  It’s as simple as the title suggest, post on your blog everyday for the month of November.

My Plan? The only thing that I have mapped out is that I hope to catch up on all of the book reviews that I’ve failed to write thus far this year. Of course, there will be other bits of life sprinkled in, but going in that will be my main focus. I will also be daily logging, in hopes of getting my chops up and in the headspace to tackle VLOGMAS next month! Weekly compilations will be posted on my YouTube channel. God! Did I just say VLOGMAS?! I can not believe that it’s practically the end of the year!!! On that note, let me close out and get things going, I have a LOT of catching up to do.

Are any of you participating in NaNoWriMo or NaBloPoMo? If so, please share where you’ll be sharing/your blog in the comments, and let’s connect, motivate, and support each other!

Good Luck!

xo,

B

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo 2016

  1. Yeah I am doing NaNoWriMo and… you’ll think I’m crazy, I’m also doing the blog everyday challenge and trying to vlog a little something everyday. I won’t post a video everyday but I’ll try to film everyday. I usually start off strong and then struggle so we’ll see how it goes. Daily blogging is okay – I have a lot of draft posts that I just need to refine and publish. The novel, that might be the challenge.
    I’ll post on my blog http://runwright.net so you can find me there and on the YouTube channel as usual. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0_GIXHEhf_M8revIn6_9iA
    I look forward to your posts.

    • YAY! Let’s do this! I don’t think you’re crazy, you totally can do both! That’s missile too I start of strong and then flaky the wayside…I have so much footage that i never edited and uploaded, so pathetic. New month, we got this. I’ll definitely be following along this month! 😉 Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

Leave a Reply

