All The Missing Girls


Not sure how I feel. It wasn’t the worst book. It wasn’t even bad…so why do I feel let down? 
Didn’t care for any of the characters, which isn’t a bad thing. On the flipside, I didn’t loathe anyone either. Double let down. The concept of telling the story backwards was great! Memento is on of my all time favorite movies, but here I don’t this technique worked very well. I had to spend more time than I liked keeping track of the days counting down in reverse, which took away from trying to bond with characters that already didn’t hold my interest. 
I’d still recommend it, I was just hoping for more.

Thank you NetGalley for the opportunity to read and give this book my honest review.

Leave a Reply

