I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Changed the World

51adcrsbkxl-_ac_ul320_sr214320_

4 stars

Another audiobook that I listened to for Non-fiction November. This one has been on my To Read list since it was released, so happy that I finally got around to it.

It’s insane the adversity that this woman went though, and how unbelievably brave she was as a child. I applaud her and can’t imagine having a quarter of the strength that she did. It was nice to get insight on her background, and the political events that led to the happenings told in this book.

Her story is very inspirational and I’m glad to have learned more about her  life! Another non-fiction win!

Leave a Reply

