The Wrath and the Dawn

The Wrath and The Dawn

SERIOUSLY!!!!! I can’t believe that I almost didn’t read this one! I’m always wary of YA, but the story, the cover, and the talk all captured my attention before I found out that it was a young adult novel.

Long story short, I LOVED THIS BOOK! I read it in a day and a couple of hours, and was sad when it was over, but happy that the story is to be continued! I enjoyed the character development, the story building, the action, and love story. I can remember finishing it and twirling around the house for a moment because I enjoyed it that much! I have NO IDEA how I’m going to make it until May when the sequel comes out, but I am very anxiously waiting!

One word, “feels”, all the feels!

feels gif.gif

Leave a Reply

