Sooo Tired…

Before…   

So I put The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up to the test today, cleaned out the closet and packed. Two birds, one stone.  I do feel like I need a couple of more passes on the closet, which is not how she suggest you go about things, oh well. Le sigh. At least I have two bags to donate to Goodwill. I’m not really packed, but everything is on top of my suitcase, so that’s 80% done

Then, I shot two videos and edited three. So tired, and didn’t get all my stuff done. 😔 Oh well, til tomorrow.

  
 

2 thoughts on “Sooo Tired…

  1. B! You finished the book?! I’m taking it with me on Thabksgiving holiday. What did you think? Worth the time investment? And congratulations on taking that first run through the closet. You go!

    • Nope, about 80% done. Didn’t want to take it on holiday, but looks like that’s what’s happening. Thanks, I didn’t follow to a tee due to time constraints, but will next time around! Can’t wait to hear what you think. 🙂

Leave a Reply

