Goodreads Choice Awards

Can’t believe it’s already been one week for NaBloPloMo! This was going to be a one week update post/vlog, but I’m in the middle of my own private read-a-thon. Was trying to finish Did You Ever Have A Family, so I could vote on the fiction category for the Goodreads Choice Awards, but, I’m prob more than 25% in and it has not really grabbed me so I’ve given my vote to Kitchens of the Great Midwest.

FICTION

Here’s how I voted in the other (few) categories that I’d actually read some of the nominees:

MYSTERY & THRILLER

HISTORICAL FICTION

YOUNG ADULT FANTASY & SCIENCE FICTION

Did you vote? Who are you rooting for? Let me know! I can’t wait to see how it turns out tomorrow!!👏

Leave a Reply

