Day 7: I’m All Booked!

Hey Guys!

Happy Saturday! Super quick check-in…I’m trying to finish The Wrath & The Dawn tonight, been reading all day (minus a pretty epic nap). I was a bit wary about this one since it’s YA, but have to say I’m almost halfway through and enjoying it very much!

The Wrath and The Dawn

I’d also like to start/finish Did you ever have a family tomorrow

did you ever have a family

Aaaand, all of this because I want to vote in the Goodreads Choice Awards 2015 Opening Round. The deadline is tomorrow.

goodreads Choice Awards 2015

So, what are you guys up to this weekend? I’m all booked as you can see. Have you read either of these? Also, are any of you on Goodreads, and if so have you voted on the Choice award nominees?

If you’re on the site, I’d love to grow my circle. Here’s a link to my profile feel free to add me:

https://www.goodreads.com/bookswithb

Till tomorrow…

*smooches*

Leave a Reply

