Day 2: My October Reading Wrap Up

i was afraid I wasn’t going to get Day 2 up, super long day of editing and uploading,just finished. Le sigh.

Just wanted to post for day 2 of NaBloPoMo as well as share my October Wrap Up video with you guys. I had a pretty good reading month. I read 6 books, 4 novellas, and 1 mini parody book. Here’s a list of the October’s reads, I actually gave out a couple of 5 star reviews if you can believe that!!! 😉

  • The Handmaid’s Tale
  • The Marriage of Opposites
  • The Gracekeepers
  • The Dinner
  • Maybe In Another Life
  • You
  • Fat Vampire 1 – 4
  • Little Miss Basic

Check out my thoughts in the video below.

What did you guys read in October, what was your favorite? I would love to know, please feel free to share in the comments!

xo

Leave a Reply

