NaBloPoMo

Hey Guys!

I participated in this a few years ago, and am going to try again this month!

What is NaBloPoMo, you ask? National Blog Posting Month.

NaBloPoMo was started in 2006 by Eden Kennedy, as a response to NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month), and BlogHer began leading the charge in 2011…November still tends to be the “official” month, and it is unofficially HUGE.”

I have no idea what my plan is, what my post will be, or how I’ll manage to record/edit videos, blog, work/look for work, and squeeze in reading. I’m semi up for the challenge, and if all else fails there are a list of prompts over at BlogHer. That’s pretty much it for now, wish me luck! Are any of you participating in NaNoWriMo or NaBloPoMo? Would love to support and help motivate each other, let me know in the comments!

πŸŽ‰ Cheers to a successful month of writing! πŸŽ‰

10 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

