YOU

5 Stars.

Despite it being highly creepy, twisted, and disturbing, I LOVED this book! It was such a perfect read for mid to late October. Scary without the obvious slasher horror aspect. Being a fan of the genre psychological thrillers creep me out more than the gory over the top stuff. It’s hard to recommend this book, there is a lot of violence and other triggers for those that are sensitive to such things. If you’re ok with reading about violence, etc., and want to be creeped out, I simply can not recommend it enough! I don’t want to tell to much of the plot, because I actually wish I’d known less going into this one. Just know that it is about a “man in love”, and told in second person narration, Joe (stalker) is speaking to Beck (his prey). Creeeeeeeepppppyyyyy.

If you’re a fan of thriller, mystery, dark, romance (??), then this is the book for you! I can not wait until the sequel is released Feb. of next year!!!

Leave a Reply

